Photo Gallery

2019 Fire Line Officer List
Saturday, January 5, 2019

The official 2019 Minquas Fire Company fire line officer list was released on Saturday, January 5, by Fire Chief Dierolf and is as follows:

Fire Chief- Joe Dierolf 
Deputy Fire Chief- Dom Mills
First Assistant Chief- Brandon Hamm
Second Assistant Chief- Chris Ward
Fire Captain- Brendan Mahoney
Rescue Captain- Dave Smiley Jr.
Marine Captain- Richard Thompson Jr.
Lieutenant- Ryan Schuyler

The following appointments were also released:

Safety Officer- Mike Saggione
Chaplain- Mark Allston
Fire Recorder- Jay Sowinski
Photographer- Frank O. Martin Jr.
EMS Director- Brandi Elliott
Assistant EMS Director- Rob Bestwick
Engineering Department- Phil Young, Jason Elliott Sr., Tim Staker

Congratulations to everyone on their positions and best wishes on a great year!

Views: 3