Photo Gallery

Pumper Squad to an automobile fire,mid-day Friday 7-26-19

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Engine committee update

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Squad runs Newark on Townhome Fire

Sun, Jun 2, 2019

Squad 23 responded to assist Aetna on a working Townhome fire.

Squad Runs 28 House Fire

Fri, May 31, 2019

Squad 23 assisted Wilmington Manor on a Working House Fire.

Rescue Runs 21 House Fire

Wed, May 29, 2019

Rescue 23 assisted Mill Creek on a working residential fire.

Squad Runs 17 House Fire

Sun, May 26, 2019

Squad and Deputy 23 assisted Station 17 on working house fire.

Engine Assist on 21 House Fire

Fri, May 24, 2019

Engine and Deputy 23 assisted Station 21 on a working mobile home fire.

Engine and Rescue Run 17 House Fire

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

House Fire and Rollover Crash

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Squad runs 19 Second Alarm Fire

Sun, Apr 7, 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 266 Records