Photo Gallery

Back to Back Fires for Rescue Engine 23

Tue, May 12, 2015

Garage Fire and MVC for Company 23

Mon, May 4, 2015

The Engines, Rescue Engine, Rescue, and Fire Chief responded to a garage fire in the first due. The Rescue then cleared to respond to an MVC with a person reported not alert.

One Trapped For Rescue Engine 23

Sat, May 2, 2015

Rescue Runs 22 House Fire

Thu, Apr 30, 2015

Engine Co. Handles an Outside Fire.

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

Working Fire in Old New Castle

Sat, Apr 25, 2015

Vehicle in High Water

Mon, Apr 20, 2015

First Due Box, and MVC with Entrapment for Company 23

Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Engine Company Runs 12 Townhouse Fire

Sat, Apr 11, 2015

Rescue Company Runs 2nd Alarm Apartment Fire

Fri, Apr 10, 2015
Displaying 101-110 of 128 Records