Photo Gallery

Busy Weekend for Squad 23 (Two Working Fires in 12 Hours)

Sat, Sep 22, 2018

Engine Runs 12 House Fire

Fri, Sep 14, 2018

Rescue Operates as Second Due Special Service for 12 Townhouse Fire

Sun, Sep 9, 2018

Engine Runs 9 House Fire

Thu, Sep 6, 2018

Rescue Runs Crash with Entrapment on I95

Fri, Aug 31, 2018

Rescue and Engine Run First Due Commercial Fire

Tue, Aug 28, 2018

Squad 23 Runs First Due Auto Fire

Fri, Aug 24, 2018

Engine 23 Runs Auto Fire in 20's Local

Thu, Aug 16, 2018

Rescue Cuts on the Interstate

Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Busy Monday- Crews Handle Sixteen Calls for Service

Mon, Aug 13, 2018
Displaying 111-120 of 300 Records